Community Websites

Think your building already has a Vicinitee-powererd website?  Check out the list below:

 

1 Finsbury Circus - www.1finsburycircus.info| 125 Old Broad Street - www.125oldbroadstreet.info|
Heron Tower - www.herontower.info| 20 Gresham Street - www.20greshamstreet.info|
30 St Mary Axe - |www.30stmaryaxe.info   55 Baker Street - www.55bakerstreet.co.uk
99 Bishopsgate - www.99bishopsgate.info| One Valpy - www.onevalpy.uk|
Bow Bells House - www.bowbellshouse.info| Midcity Place - www.midcityplace.info|
Cannon Bridge House - www.cannonbridgehouse.com Cannon Place - www.cannonplace.info
Central St Giles - www.centralsaintgiles.info | Paternoster Square - www.paternostersquare.info|
Green Park - www.mygreenpark.net Plantation Place - www.plantationplace.co.uk|
Onsnaburgh Street - www.osnaburghstreet.co.uk Regent Street - www.regentstreetlocal.info|
Ropemaker Place - www.ropemakerplace.info| Spinningfields - www.spinningfieldsonline.net|

 

Please use www.vicinitee.london for the following buildings:


1 Appold Street, 1 Poultry, 1 - 2 Broadgate, 1 - 2 Finsbury Avenue, 10 Exchange Square, 10 Fleet Place, 17 Great Cumberland Place, 100 Liverpool Street, 100 New Bridge Street, 12 Smithfield Street, 155 Bishopsgate, 160 Queen Victoria Street, 175 Bishopsgate, 199 Bishopsgate, 201 Bishopsgate, 2 - 3 Eldon Street, 3 Finsbury Avenue, Broadgate Circle, Broadgate Estate, Broadgate Tower, Broadwalk House, Exchange House, Finsbury Avenue Square, Octagon Arcade, Plantation Place South, Regis House, Watling House, York House.